related

Tyler Client Training
File & Serve Training

Odyssey File & Serve Online Training

Tyler offers on-line training for our Odyssey File & Serve clients. Current offerings are listed below.

California

Michigan

Michigan Court of Appeals E-File & Serve Training:
To Register: Click the link of session you wish to attend
Friday, August 1 - 11:00 a.m. EDT »

Oakland County E-File & Serve Training:
To Register: Click the link of session you wish to attend
Wednesday, August 6 - 9:30 a.m. EDT »

Wayne County E-File & Serve Training
To Register: Click the link of session you wish to attend
Wednesday, August 13 - 9:00 a.m. EDT »


Minnesota

Minnesota Judicial Branch E-File & Serve Training:
To Register: Click the link of session you wish to attend
Tuesday, August 5 - 2:00 p.m. CDT »
Tuesday, September 2 - 2:00 p.m. CDT »
Tuesday, October 7 - 2:00 p.m. CDT »
Tuesday, November 4 - 2:00 p.m. CDT »
Tuesday, December 2 - 2:00 p.m. CDT »

Attention Attorneys — The noted courses have been approved by the Minnesota State Board of Continuing Legal Education for 1 hour Standard CLE Credit.


Nevada

Clark County E-File & Serve Training:
To Register: Click the link of session you wish to attend
Thursday, August 7 - 2:00 p.m. PDT »

Attention Attorneys — the noted courses have been approved by the Nevada Board of Continuing Legal Education for 1 hour of General credit. Upon completion of the webinar a “certificate of attendance” will be provided to you; upon completion and return of the "certificate" to Tyler Technologies; Tyler will then deliver to the Nevada Board of CLE within 30 days of the activity.


New Hampshire

New Hampshire eFiling:
To Register: Click the link of the session you wish to attend
Thursday, July 24 - 2:00 p.m. EDT »
Thursday, July 31 - 2:00 p.m. EDT »
Thursday, August 7 - 2:00 p.m. EDT »
Thursday, August 14 - 2:00 p.m. EDT »
Thursday, August 21 - 2:00 p.m. EDT »
Thursday, August 28 - 2:00 p.m. EDT »

Attention Attorneys — NHMCLE does not approve or accredit CLE activities for the NH Minimum CLE requirement. The provider believes this course meets the requirements of NH Supreme Court Rule 53 and may qualify for 60 minutes toward the annual NHMCLE requirement. New Hampshire attendees must self-determine whether a program is eligible for credit, and self-report their attendance. Once you have completed the webinar training – an attendance certificate will be provided to you.

New Mexico

State of New Mexico File & Serve Training:
To Register: Click the link of the session you wish to attend
Friday, July 18 - 9:00 a.m. MDT »
Friday, JAugust 15 - 9:00 a.m. MDT »

Attention Attorneys — the noted courses have been approved by the New Mexico Minimum Continuing Legal Education Board for 1 hour of General credit.
Please note: Attorneys will be responsible for $1 fee to the state along with certificate when submitting attendance.


Oregon

State of Oregon E-File & Serve Training:
To Register: Click the link of session you wish to attend
Monday, August 4, 2:00 p.m. PDT »
Tuesday, September 2, 2:00 p.m. PDT »
Monday, October 6, 2:00 p.m. PDT »
Monday, October 20, 10:00 a.m. PDT »
Tuesday, October 21, 2:00 p.m. PDT »
Wednesday, October 22, 10:00 a.m. PDT »
Wednesday, October 22, 2:00 p.m. PDT »
Thursday, October 23, 2:00 p.m. PDT »
Friday, October 24, 10:00 a.m. PDT »
Monday, October 27, 10:00 a.m. PDT »
Tuesday, October 28, 10:00 a.m. PDT »
Tuesday, October 28, 2:00 p.m. PDT »
Wednesday, October 29, 10:00 a.m. PDT »
Wednesday, October 29, 2:00 p.m. PDT »
Thursday, October 30, 10:00 a.m. PDT »
Thursday, October 30, 2:00 p.m. PDT »
Friday, October 31, 10:00 a.m. PDT »
Monday, November 3, 10:00 a.m.PST »
Tuesday, November 4, 10:00 a.m.PST »
Tuesday, November 4, 2:00 p.m. PST »
Wednesday, November 5, 10:00 a.m.PST »
Wednesday, November 5, 2:00 p.m. PST »
Thursday, November 6, 10:00 a.m.PST »
Thursday, November 6, 2:00 p.m. PST »
Friday, November 7, 10:00 a.m.PST »
Monday, November 10, 10:00 a.m.PST »
Tuesday, November 11, 2:00 p.m. PST »
Wednesday, November 12, 10:00 a.m.PST »
Wednesday, November 12, 2:00 p.m. PST »
Thursday, November 13, 2:00 p.m. PST »
Friday, November 14, 10:00 a.m.PST »
Monday, November 17, 10:00 a.m.PST »
Tuesday, November 18, 2:00 p.m. PST »
Wednesday, November 19, 10:00 a.m.PST »
Wednesday, November 19, 2:00 p.m. PST »
Thursday, November 20, 2:00 p.m. PST »
Friday, November 21, 10:00 a.m.PST »
Monday, November 24, 10:00 a.m.PST »
Tuesday, November 25, 2:00 p.m. PST »
Wednesday, November 26, 10:00 a.m.PST »
Thursday, November 27, 2:00 p.m. PST »
Monday, December 1, 2:00 p.m. PST »
Thursday, December 4, 10:00 a.m.PST »

Attention Attorneys — An application requesting CLE credit for this activity is pending approval by the Oregon State Bar MCLE.



Rhode Island

Rhode Island Filer Training:
TBD