2013 Tyler Public Sector Excellence Awards Winners

Congratulations to our 2013 Tyler Public Sector Excellence Awards winners! Many winners accepted their awards at Tyler Connect 2013 in Boston, Odyssey’s user conferences in Orlando, Fla., and Austin, Texas, and Eagle’s user conference in Denver, Colo.

Winners by Tyler Product:

Emmet County, Michigan
Learn more about Eagle Excellence Awards Winners »

Town of Palm Beach, Florida
Otay Water District, Spring Valley, California
Learn more about Eden Excellence Awards Winners »

St. Louis County Department of Assessment, Missouri
Learn more about iasWorld Excellence Awards Winners »

Conroe Municipal Court, Conroe, Texas
City of Brenham, Texas
Learn more about Incode Excellence Awards Winners »

City of Hartford, Connecticut
Irving Independent School District, Irving, Texas
Tulsa Public Schools, Oklahoma
Spring Branch Independent School District, Houston, Texas
Learn more about Munis Excellence Awards Winners »

New Mexico State Judiciary
South Dakota Unified Judicial System
Michigan’s Ninth Judicial Circuit Court
Dallas County, Texas
Denton County, Texas
Learn more about Odyssey Excellence Awards Winners »

Williamson Central Appraisal District, Georgetown, Texas
Learn more about Orion Excellence Awards Winners »

Tyler SIS
Metropolitan School District of Warren Township, Indianapolis, Indiana
Learn more about Tyler SIS Excellence Awards Winners »

Tyler Verify
Butler County, Ohio
Learn more about Tyler Verify Excellence Awards Winners »

New Caney Independent School District, New Caney, Texas
Learn more about Versatrans Excellence Awards Winners »