Odyssey File Serve Online Training

Odyssey File & Serve Online Training

Tyler offers on-line training for our Odyssey File & Serve clients. Current offerings are listed below.

New Hampshire

New Hampshire eFiling:
To Register: Click the link of the session you wish to attend

Thursday, November 6 - 2:00 p.m. EST »
Thursday, November 13 - 2:00 p.m. EST »
Thursday, November 20 - 2:00 p.m. EST »
Thursday, December 4 - 2:00 p.m. EST »
Thursday, December 11 - 2:00 p.m. EST »

Attention Attorneys — As of July 1, 2014, NHMCLE no longer approves CLE credits for specific programs. The provider believes this course meets the requirements of NH Supreme Court Rule 53 to qualify for 60 minutes toward the annual NHMCLE requirement. New Hampshire attendees now need to self-determine if a program is eligible for NHMCLE credit, and report their attendance directly to NHMCLE. An attendance certificate will be provided to you at the completion of the webinar. Please see http://www.nhbar.org/nhmcle/default.asp for more information about self reporting.


Oregon

State of Oregon E-File & Serve Training:
To Register: Click the link of session you wish to attend

CLE credit is PRE-APPROVED for the following webinars:
(Attn: Attorneys – the specified webinars have been approved by the Oregon State Bar MCLE for 1 hour Standard CLE Credit.)
Wednesday, November 5, 10:00 a.m.PST »
Wednesday, November 19, 10:00 a.m.PST »

CLE Credit is NOT PRE-APPROVED for these webinars:
Monday, October 27, 10:00 a.m. PDT »
Tuesday, October 28, 10:00 a.m. PDT »
Tuesday, October 28, 2:00 p.m. PDT »
Wednesday, October 29, 10:00 a.m. PDT »
Wednesday, October 29, 2:00 p.m. PDT »
Thursday, October 30, 10:00 a.m. PDT »
Thursday, October 30, 2:00 p.m. PDT »
Friday, October 31, 10:00 a.m. PDT »
Monday, November 3, 10:00 a.m.PST »
Tuesday, November 4, 10:00 a.m.PST »
Tuesday, November 4, 2:00 p.m. PST »
Wednesday, November 5, 2:00 p.m. PST »
Thursday, November 6, 10:00 a.m.PST »
Thursday, November 6, 2:00 p.m. PST »
Friday, November 7, 10:00 a.m.PST »
Monday, November 10, 10:00 a.m.PST »
Tuesday, November 11, 2:00 p.m. PST »
Wednesday, November 12, 10:00 a.m.PST »
Wednesday, November 12, 2:00 p.m. PST »
Thursday, November 13, 2:00 p.m. PST »
Friday, November 14, 10:00 a.m.PST »
Monday, November 17, 10:00 a.m.PST »
Tuesday, November 18, 2:00 p.m. PST »
Wednesday, November 19, 2:00 p.m. PST »
Thursday, November 20, 2:00 p.m. PST »
Friday, November 21, 10:00 a.m.PST »
Monday, November 24, 10:00 a.m.PST »
Tuesday, November 25, 2:00 p.m. PST »
Wednesday, November 26, 10:00 a.m.PST »


California

California Odyssey eFiling Training:
To Register: Click the link of the session you wish to attend

Tuesday, October 28 - 1:00 p.m. PDT »
Tuesday, November 4 - 1:00 p.m. PST »
Tuesday, November 11 - 1:00 p.m. PST »
Tuesday, November 18 - 1:00 p.m. PST »
Tuesday, November 25 - 1:00 p.m. PST »

Attention Attorneys — the noted courses have been approved by the State Bar of California for 1 hour Standard MCLE credit.


Michigan

Michigan Court of Appeals E-File & Serve Training
TBD

Oakland County E-File & Serve Training:
To Register: Click the link of session you wish to attend

Wednesday, November 5 - 9:30 a.m. EST »

Wayne County E-File & Serve Training
To Register: Click the link of session you wish to attend

Wednesday, November 12 - 9:00 a.m. EST »


Minnesota

Minnesota Judicial Branch E-File & Serve Training
To Register: Click the link of session you wish to attend

Tuesday, November 4 - 2:00 p.m. CDT »
Tuesday, December 2 - 2:00 p.m. CDT »

Attention Attorneys — The noted courses have been approved by the Minnesota State Board of Continuing Legal Education for 1 hour Standard CLE Credit.


Nevada

Clark County E-File & Serve Training:
TBD

Attention Attorneys — the noted courses have been approved by the Nevada Board of Continuing Legal Education for 1 hour of General credit. Upon completion of the webinar a “certificate of attendance” will be provided to you; upon completion and return of the "certificate" to Tyler Technologies; Tyler will then deliver to the Nevada Board of CLE within 30 days of the activity.